Our Office Locations

Escrow
Offices


Dallas,
Korrina Osborn - Branch Manager
289 E Ellendale Ave
Suite
504
Dallas, OR 97338
Phone: 503-917-6005
Fax: 866-477-2494
Korrina.Osborn@TicorTitle.com
Driving Directions


Lebanon
,Donna Harrison - Branch Manager
52 E Airport Rd
Lebanon, OR
97355
Phone: 541-258-2813
Fax: 541-258-2357
Donna.Harrison@Ticortitle.com
Driving Directions


Newberg,
Tim Ciulla - Branch Manager
115 N College Street
Newberg, OR
97132
Phone: 503-542-1400
Fax: 503-434-5311
Tim.Ciulla@TicorTitle.com
Driving Directions

McMinnville,
Tim Ciulla - Branch Manager
105 NE 4th St
McMinnville, OR
97128
Phone: 503-586-8545
Fax: 503-434-5311
Tim.Ciulla@Ticortitle.com
Driving Directions
 

Albany Robin Sullivan -
 Branch Manager

220 6th Ave SW
Suite 100
Albany, OR 97321
Phone:
541-926-2111
Fax: 541-928-8527
Robin.Sullivan@TicorTitle.com
Driving Directions

Corvallis
400 SW 4th St Suite 100
Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone:
541-757-0071
Fax: 541-752-5274
Driving Directions
 


Salem
, Lori Neva - Branch Manager
315 Commercial Street NE Salem Oregon
97301
Phone: 503-585-1881
Fax: 503-370-7915
Lori.Neva@TicorTitle.com
Driving Directions


Silverton,
Teresa Kunders
206 N 1st St
Silverton, OR
97381
Phone: 503-801-3374
Fax: 503-873-5633
teresa.kunders@ticortitle.com
Driving Directions